Big Sigh of Relief….


It’s done.

As of this morning, Bravado/Dramatique is available on Amazon and Smashwords.  Over the weekend, I’ll upload it Barnes & Noble.

I’d like to thank everyone who participated by submitted their opinion of the cover.  We took the suggestions into consideration and made changes we felt good about.

I ordered the proof copy of the print book this morning, so if all looks good, I should have it available by the end of next month.

To show my appreciation (and to welcome new readers), the first book, The Four-Year-Old Guardian, is available for $.99 at Smashwords through the end of July (regular price, $2.99).  You can access it here https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/77465.

As always, I look forward to new readers and welcome any comments/criticism you might have.  You can reach me here or at travellerzero@gmail.com.

Thanks again.

S.L. Madden

Leave a Reply

