Table of Contents in eBooks, Fiction


I’ve read on some forums people are quite adamant they require a Table of Contents for their eBooks.  I’ve never personally seen the need, as the reading devices tend to bookmark your spot, but there must be some use to it.  At this time, I don’t have any ToC for my books (although they do have chapter titles and the print copies each contain a ToC).  Before I go through the trouble of deciphering how to add it to the eBooks, I thought I’d get everyone’s opinion.  If you think of a suggestion you don’t see below, feel free to add it on.

Thanks,

S.L. Madden

 

Leave a Reply

