For My Twitter Peeps


In honor of my Twitter followers, I thought I would offer a sneak preview of my upcoming book, The Shadow Within.  Please note, this is a rough copy and may change before the final release.

I awoke with a start, gasping for air and sputtering.  My fingers clawed the earth in front of me, seeking solidity that wasn’t there.  Sand

Yep, that’s all 140 characters gets you.  Kind of sucks, doesn’t it?  Of course, I have more Twitter followers than I do people who follow my blog, so maybe I should put out my next few books, 140 characters at a time.

I’m sure someone will do it before too long.

S.L. Madden

Leave a Reply

