No Rest For The Wicked


Just a quick update on the state of all things S.L. Madden.

As of today, I’m 19% done with line-editing Together Alone, the follow-up to The Four-Year-Old Guardian and Bravado/Dramatique.  At this pace, I’m definitely on track for it to be released by the end of the year.  I’ll be able to get you a more concrete date as the release gets closer, but I’ll do my best to give you proper notice.

Unlike The Shadow Within, which is coming out next Tuesday (8/20).  It’s available now for pre-order, and if you fancy your luck at winning a signed copy (along with a copy of the first book, The Shadow Walker), head on over to Katy’s blog, Now Is Gone, to enter my current give-away.  I have three signed copies of both books in paperback up to win (US only), plus 5 e-copies of The Shadow Within.  And if you’re interested in pre-ordering The Shadow Within, you can do so here.

And while I’m pimping out my wares, I might as well mention the book trailer for Ascension can be seen here.  I’d love to hear your comments.  Love it?  Hate it?  Wish you could feel something other than that deep dark void in your soul?  Drop me a line!

As always, thanks for reading.

 

S.L. Madden

ASCfyogaBDswShadow Within Cover

Leave a Reply

