Bit By Bit


I’m still behind as of this writing, but I’m starting to catch up. It’s going pretty good considering I’ve already missed a day, but not so hot when I take into account I’ll be missing several more before the month is up.

I was away from home yesterday, so I opted to go old-school style and brought a notebook and pen. I didn’t get quite as much done as I wanted to, but I wrote about a page and a half.  And I would have written more if it wasn’t for those meddling kids and their mangy dog!

But at this point, I’ll take what I can get.

S.L. Madden

(Note: I originally wrote this on my phone and it was badly mangled, above and beyond my usual butchering.)

Leave a Reply

