A Man, Abroad


Okay, maybe abroad isn’t quite apt, but I am off on a wee vacation of sorts. I am in the Land of Port, to see the musicians known as Nine Inch Nails. How does this help me with my NaNo goal? It likely doesn’t. Still, it’s a lovely place, full of trees and greenery and roads I’m not sure are intended for cars. Perhaps the change of scenery will inspire my triumphant return to writing when I arrive home.

Or I’ll be too sore to sit at a desk. Either way… Nine Inch Nails, woooo!!!

20131117-155515.jpg

Leave a Reply

