A New Look


In all of my excitement over NaNo/finishing up The Blood Contract (with a steady dose of boo-hooing about my hip), I forgot to mention my blog has a new look. Though it’s not technically writery, I liked the clean lines and look of it. Let me know what you think. Did you like the old look better? Would you prefer something that looked more geared toward writing?

While I’m at it, I should add I’m at 3593 words so far. That’s an average of 598 words per day, vs the target of 1667.  Gulp! Still, it’s early enough, I remain confident I’ll be able to catch up. Besides, I’m almost done with the first chapter and that’s something I wouldn’t be able to claim a week ago.

Thanks for reading,

S.L. Madden

Leave a Reply

