Epic Fail


The first thought that popped into my head upon awakening this morning was, Did I remember to blog yesterday?

Once the fog cleared, I realized I had not. Well, technically, that isn’t true. I did remember to blog. I just never got around to it. In fact I remember right up to the point it was time to go to bed. Then I forgot until this morning.

So while I may be out of the running for NaBloPoMo (not sure I was ever technically in the running to be honest), I’m still dedicated to updating my blog every day throughout this month. I may just be a bit more forgiving for those times it slips my mind.

Thanks for reading,

S.L. Madden

Leave a Reply

